[InWise]                                                       InWise
 
                   Wirtschaftlich-Wissenschaftlicher Internet Service
Back to home-page...
Our services...
How to reach us...
Our customers...
Auxiliaries...

 
Our Services

Web-Site Promoting

Your web-site can only be successful, if it can be found by those people who are interested in the information it provides. The basis for this is a fundamental preparation of your site for automatic "spidering" by search engine robots as well as the submission of your home-page URL to various regional, national and international search engines and Internet directories, including those which are specially related with your enterprise or products.

We pay attention to this starting with the design of your site and submit your site to the most important directories and search engines when the development process is finished. With our maintenance concept you get the benefits of adding your site to new or upcoming search services and control and optimization of previous submissions.

In case you already have a web-page, we will provide you with the neccessary information on how to add the data required by the spidering software of some search services before we submit your site according to its profile.

At present, our database lists more than 380 hand-picked Internet search services in German, English and in other languages. Additionally we will list your site in various business and topic related pages.

   

 

Imprint
Privacy Policy
Sitemap
[Deutsch] [English]
 
Please feel free to contact our Webmaster in case of problems with this site.
Copyright © 1998-2019 InWise® GmbH, Ellerbek (Germany).
Last modified on 12 June 2013

[InWise]                                                       InWise
 
                   Wirtschaftlich-Wissenschaftlicher Internet Service
Zurück zur Startseite...
Unsere Leistungen...
So erreichen Sie uns...
Unsere Kunden...
Sonstiges...

 
Unsere Leistungen

Eintragung in Suchdienste und Verzeichnisse

Ihre Homepage wird nur dann auch wirklich erfolgreich, wenn sie von interessierten Personen auch gefunden werden kann. Dazu gehört sowohl eine fundierte Vorbereitung der Seiten für die automatische Datenerfassung durch Suchmaschinen (auch robots, spider oder crawler genannt) als auch eine gezielte Eintragung Ihrer Site bei den unterschiedlichsten regionalen und internationalen, allgemeinen und themen- bzw. branchenbezogenen Suchdiensten und Verzeichnissen.

Wir berücksichtigen dies bereits beim Entwurf Ihrer Site und übernehmen nach Abschluß des Entwicklungsprozesses sowohl den Ersteintrag als auch - im Rahmen unseres Wartungkonzeptes - die Aktualisierung bzw. Optimierung der Einträge.

Sollten Sie Ihre Seiten selber erstellt haben, beraten wir Sie gerne, wie Sie Ihr Informationsangebot für diese Datenerfassung vorbereiten können, bevor die Seiten durch uns entsprechend eingetragen werden.

Unsere Datenbank umfaßt zur Zeit über 380 ausgewählte deutsch-, englisch- und anderssprachige allgemeine Suchdienste. Hinzu kommen verschiedene branchenspezifische oder themenbezogene Verzeichnisse, bei denen wir Ihre Site anmelden.

   

Impressum
Datenschutzerklärung
Sitemap
[Deutsch] [English]
 
Bei Problemen oder Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Webmaster.
Copyright © 1998-2018 InWise® GmbH, Ellerbek.
Letzte Änderung am 12. June 2013